Tähtivaeltaja Nominations

The candidates for the Tähtivaeltaja Award for best science fiction book published in Finland last year have been announced. The winner is selected by a jury of Hannu Blommila, Toni Jerrman, Elli Leppä, and Antti Oikarinen and will be announced in May.

  • Uusi maa, by Margaret Atwood (MaddAddam)
  • Kudottujen kujien kaupunki, by Emmi Itäranta
  • Haikaran silmä, by Ursula K. Le Guin (The Eye of the Heron)
  • Hävitys, by Jeff VanderMeer (Annihilation)
  • Liktorin miekka, by Gene Wolfe (The Sword of the Lictor)

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.