Prometheus Award Finalists

This year’s nominees for the Prometheus Award have been announced. The awards are presented by the Libertarian Futurist Society and winners will be announced in August at MidAmeriCon II, which will be held in Kansas City. The Lifetime Achievement inductee was previously announced.

Prometheus Awards

  • Golden Son, by Pierce Brown
  • Apex, by Ramez Naam
  • Seveneves, by Neal Stephenson
  • The Just City, by Jo Walton
  • A Borrowed Man, by Gene Wolfe

For more information…