Endeavour Nominees

The nominees for the Endeavour Award have been announced. The award is annually given to a novel or single-author collection written by an author with ties to the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the award are Jack McDevitt, Michaela Roessner, and Gordon Van Gelder. The winner will be announced on November 18, 2016 at OryCon38 in Portland OR.

  • Edge of Dark, by Brenda Cooper
  • Irona 700, by Dave Duncan
  • The Price of Valor, by Django Wexler
  • Silver on the Road, by Laura Anne Gilman
  • Tracker, by C.J. Cherryh

For more information…