Shirley Jackson Award Winners

The Shirley Jackson Award winners were announced at Readercon on July 10. The Shirley Jackson Awards were established to recognize outstanding achievement in the literature of psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic.

  • Novel: Experimental Film, by Gemma Files
  • Novella: Wylding Hall, by Elizabeth Hand
  • Novelette: “Even Clean Hands Can Do Damage,” by Steve Duffy
  • Short Fiction:”The Dying Season,” by Lynda E. Rucker
  • Single-Author Collection: The Bazaar of Bad Dreams, by Stephen King
  • Edited Anthology: Aickman’s Heirs, edited by Simon Strantzas

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.