Diana Jones Nominees

The Diana Jones committee has announced the shortlist for its 2016 award for Excellence in Gaming, to be presented at the Cadillac Ranch in Indianapolis on August 3, 2016. The Diana Jones Award has been presented annually since 2001. It takes its name from a destroyed copy of the Indiana Jones Role Playing Game.

  • ConTessa, an organization
  • Eric M. Lang, a game designer
  • Fall of Magic, a story-game by Ross Cowman
  • Larpwriter Summer School, a course organized by Fantasif√∂rbundet and Post
  • Pandemic Legacy, a board-game by Rob Daviau and Matt Leacock

For more information…