Prometheus Winners

The winners of the Prometheus Award, given for libertarian science fiction, have announced the winner of the Novel award. The award will be presented at MidAmeriCon II, this year’s worldcon, in Kansas City, August 21.

  • Best Novel: Seveneyes, by Neal Stephenson
  • Hall of Fame Award: Courtship Rite, by Donald M. Kingsbury (1982)

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.