Scribe Awards

The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers presented the the 2016 Scribe Awards, given for the best in tie-in fiction from 2015, on July 22.

  • Best Original Novel – General: 24: Rogue, by David Mack
  • Best Original Novel – Speculative: Star Trek The Next Generation: Armageddon’s Arrow, by Dayton Ward
  • Best Adapted Novel – General and Speculative: Mano The Hands of Fate, by Stephen D. Sullivan
  • Best Short Story: Mike Hammer The Strand: “Fallout,” by Mickey Spillane and Max Allan Collins
  • Best Audio: Doctor Who: “The Red Lady,” by John Dorney

For more information…

  1. 2016 Scribe Award Winners | File 770 — July 23, 2016 @ 11:40 am

    […] [Via SF Site News.] […]