Diana Jones Award Winner

The Diana Jones committee announced Eric M. Lang as the recipient of its 2016 award for Excellence in Gaming on August 3, 2016. The Diana Jones Award has been presented annually since 2001. It takes its name from a destroyed copy of the Indiana Jones Role Playing Game.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.