Clarke Award Winner

The winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award was announced on August 24. This year, the award included a prize of £2016. The winner is Adrian Tchaikovsky for the novel Children of Time. The administrators also announced that next year’s awards would be open to self-published and e-books.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.