Elgin and Dwarf Star Winners

The Science Fiction Poetry Association has announced the winners of this year’s Elgin Award for Books and Dwarf Star Awards for Short Speculative Poetry.

Elgin Awards

  • Book: Crowned, by Mary Soon Lee
  • Chapbook: Undoing Winter, by Shannon Connor Winward

Dwarf Star

  • “We Begin This Way,” by Stacey Balkun

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.