Sputnik Finalists

The finalists for the first Sputnik Awards have been announced. The Sputnik finalists are determined by a complex system called Dungeon of Democracy. The awards were created by Jo Lindsay Walton. The winners will be announced later this year.

  • The Fifth Season, by N.K. Jemisin
  • Uprooted, by Naomi Novak

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.