World Fantasy Award Judges

The judges for the 2017 World Fantasy Award have been announced. Books and stories for consideration should be sent to all five judges. All works for consideration should have a publication date of 2016 and should be received by the judges well before June 1, which is the cutoff day for reading works. The World Fantasy Awards will be presented on November 5, 2017 in San Antonio.

  • Elizabeth Engstrom
  • Daryl Gregory
  • Nalo Hopkinson
  • Juliet Marillier
  • Betsy Mitchell