This Is Horror Award Winners

The winners of the 2016 This is Horror Award were announced on March 20. The winners were selected by an open vote on the organization’s website.

  • Novel of the Year: The Fisherman, by John Langan
  • Novella of the Year: The Ballad of Black Tom, by Victor LaVelle
  • Short Story Collection of the Year: Furnace, by Livia Llewellyn
  • Anthology of the Year: Autumn Cthulhu, edited by Mike Davis
  • Fiction Magazine of the Year: The Lovecraft eZine
  • Publisher of the Year: Word Horde
  • Fiction Podcast of the Year: The Other Stories
  • Nonfiction Podcast of the Year: The Lovecraft eZine Podcast

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.