IAFA Awards

The International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts has announced the winners of its 2017 awards.

  • Crawford Award: All the Birds in the Sky, by Charlie Jane Anders
  • IAFA Distinguished Scholarship Award: Edward James
  • David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar Award: Grant Dempsey
  • Jamie Bishop Memorial Award: David Dalton
  • Walter James Miller Memorial Award: Ida Yoshinaha

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.