Eugie Foster Nominees

The nominees for the Eugie Foster Award have been announced. The award is presented for a story that is irreplaceable, that inspires, enlightens, and entertains. It is named for Nebula Award winning author Eugie Foster and the winner will be announced at Dragon Con, which Foster worked on.

  • “The City Born Great,” by N.K. Jemisin
  • “The Limitless Perspective of Master Peek, or, the Luminescence of Debauchery,” by Catherynne M. Valente
  • “Seasons of Glass and Iron,” by Amal El-Mohtar
  • “Ten Poems for the Mossums, One for the Man,” by Suzanne Palmer
  • “You’ll Surely Drown Here If You Stay,” by Alyssa Wong

For more information…