FAAN Awards

The winners of the FAAN Award, selected by members of Corflu, were announced today at Corflu 34 in Las Vegas. In 2018, Corflu will take place in Toronto.

  • Fan Artist: Steve Stiles
  • Fanzine Cover: BEAM 10, by Harry Bell
  • Genzine: Banana Wings
  • Letterhack: Paul Skelton
  • Perzine: The White Notebooks
  • Special Issue: THEN
  • Fan Writer: Andy Hooper
  • Fan Website: eFanzines.com
  • Past President of Fanzine Writers of America: Pete Young

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.