Nebula for Game Writing

SFWA President Cat Rambo announced that there will be a fifth Nebula Award presented beginning in 2017. In addition to Nebula Awards for Best Novel, Novella, Novelette, and Short Story, there will be an award presented for Best Game Writing. Details of the award have not yet been announced.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.