John W. Campbell Award Nominees

The nominees for the John W. Campbell Awards have been announced. The award will be presented at the Campbell Conference and Awards Ceremony in Lawrence, KS on the weekend of July 16-18. The award is selected by a jury consisting of Gregory Benford, Sheila Finch, James Gunn, Elizabeth Anne Hull, Paul Kincaid, Christopher McKitterick, Pamela Sargent, and Lisa Yaszek.

  • Zero K, by Don DeLillo
  • The Dream-Quest of Vellitt Boe, by Kij Johnson
  • Into Everywhere, by Paul J. McAuley
  • The Medusa Chronicles, by Alastair Reynolds and Stephen Baxter
  • Everfair, by Nisi Shawl
  • Occupy Me, by Tricia Sullivan
  • Rosewater, by Tade Thompson
  • Central Station, by Lavie Tidhar
  • The Underground Railroad, by Colson Whitehead
  • The Arrival of Missives, by Aliya Whiteley
  • Alien Morning, by Rick Wilber
  • Underground Airlines, by Ben Winters
  • Azanian Bridges, by John Nicholas Wood

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.