The nominees for the 2017 Manly Wade Wellman Award have been announced. The award is sponsored by the North Carolina Speculative Fiction Foundation and recognizes excellence in SFF written by North Carolina authors. Any member of illogiCon, ConCarolinas, ConTemporal, or ConGregate are eligible to vote until July 5.

  • Death’s Bright Day, by David Drake
  • Steeplejack, by A.J. Hartley
  • Pawn’s Gambit, by Darin Kennedy
  • Shadow and Flame, by Gail Z. Martin
  • War Pigs, by Jay Requard

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.