Diana Jones Nominees

The Diana Jones committee has announced the shortlist for its 2017 award for Excellence in Gaming, to be presented in Indianapolis on August 16, 2016. The Diana Jones Award has been presented annually since 2001. It takes its name from a destroyed copy of the Indiana Jones Role Playing Game.

  • The Beast, a card game by Aleksandra Sontowska and Kamil WÄ™grzynowicz
  • End of the Line, a LARP by Bjarke Pedersen, Juhana Pettersson, and Martin Elricsson
  • Gen Con, a games convention
  • Gloomhaven, a board game by Isaac Chidress
  • The Romance Trilogy, RPGs by Emily Care Boss
  • Terraforming Mars, a board game by Jacob Fryxelius

For more information…