Campbell and Sturgeon Awards

The winners of the Campbell and Sturgeon Awards were announced on June 16 at the Campbell Conference in Lawrence Kansas. Both are juried awards, with the Campbell being presented for the Best SF Novel and the Sturgeon for Best Short Story.

  • Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award: “The Future is Blue,” by Catherynne M. Valente
  • John W. Campbell Memorial Award: Central Station, by Lavie Tidhar

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.