James White Nominations

The nominees for this year’s James White Award have been announced.. This year’s panel of judges included Lorna Gibb, David Gullen, and Konrad Waleski. The James White Award is an annual short story competition open to non-professional authors.

  • “Don,” by Steve Dubois
  • “May the Pain Guide You Home,” by Daniel Roy
  • “The Morrigan,” by Stewart Horn
  • “Skin and Bone,” by Beth Plutchak
  • “The Cut,” by Elsie WK Donald
  • “The Dying Glass,” by Cameron Johnston

For more information…