Manly Wade Wellman Award

The North Carolina Speculative Fiction Foundation announced the winner of the fourth Manly Wade Wellman Award at ConGregate on July 15. The award recognizes outstanding works of speculative fiction by North Carolina authors and is voted on by members of North Carolina SF cons. The winner is A.J. Hartley, for his novel Steeplejack.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.