Prometheus Awards

The winners of the Prometheus Award, given for libertarian science fiction, have announced the winner of the Novel award. The award will be presented at Worldcon 75, this year’s worldcon, in Helsinki, the weekend of August 9-13.

  • Best Novel: The Core of the Sun, by Johanna Sinisalo
  • Hall of Fame: “Coventry,” by Robert A. Heinlein
  • Special Award: First chapter of Freefall, by Mark Stanley

For more information…