Rosny-Aîné Award Winners

The winners of the Rosny-Aîné Award were announced at the French National Science Fiction Convention in Grenoble, the weekend of July 13-16.

  • Novel: Métaquine, by François Rouiller
  • Short Story: “Les Anges Tièdes,” by Estelle Faye
  • Prix Cyrano: Joëlle Wintrebert

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.