Endeavour Awards

The nominees for the Endeavour Award have been announced. The award is annually given to a novel or single-author collection written by an author with ties to the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the award are Ginjer Buchanan, John R. Douglas, and Andy Duncan. The winner will be announced on November 18, 2016 at OryCon38 in Portland OR.

  • Arabella of Mars, by David D. Levine
  • Dreams of Distant Shores, by Patricia McKillip
  • Eocene Station, by Dave Duncan
  • Lovecraft Country, by Matt Ruff
  • Waypoint Kangaroo, by Curtis Chen

For more information…