Clarke Award Winner

The winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award was announced on July 27. This year, the award included a prize of £2017. The winner is Colson Whitehead for the novel Underground Railroad.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.