Eugie Foster Award

The winner of the Eugie Foster Award for short fiction was announced at Dragon Con on September 2. This year’s winner is N.K. Jemisin for her story “The City Born Great.” The award is presented in memory of Nebula winning author Eugie Foster.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.