Forry Award

Greg Bear has been named the recipient of this year Forry Award, presented for lifetime achievemetn in the SF field by LASFS. The award had been presented annually since 1966. The winners are selected by a vote of the LASFS membership.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.