Joan Aiken Prize

The first Joan Aiken Prize was won by Tim Ellis for Harklights. The competition is for works of middle-grade fiction and was judged by Lizza Aiken and agent Julia Churchill. Ellis receives £1,000 and a set of Aiken’s The Wolves Chronicles. The winner was announced on September 14.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.