Endeavour Awards

Patricia McKillip and Matt Ruff tied for this year’s Endeavour Award for McKillip’s novel Dreams of Distant Shores and Ruff’s novel Lovecraft Country. The winners were announced at Orycon and the award comes with a $1,000 prize and an engraved glass plaque. The Endeavour Award was established to recognize works of SF by authors working and living in the Pacific Northwest. The judges for the 2017 Award were Ginjer Buchanan, John R. Douglas, and Andy Duncan.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.