Golden Globe Winners

The Golden Globe Awards were presented on January 7 by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. The Golden Globes honor both film and television. This year’s winners of genre interest are listed below.

  • Best Director: Guillermo del Toro for The Shape of Water
  • Best Original Score in a Motion Picture: Alexander Desplat for The Shape of Water
  • Best Animated Film: Coco
  • Best TV Series – Drama: The Handmaid’s Tale
  • Best Performance by an Actress is a TV Series – Drama: Elisabeth Moss for June Osborne in The Handmaid’s Tale

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.