Salam Award Judges

Elizabeth Hand, Anil Menon, and E. Lily Yu have been named as the judges for the 2018 Salam Award. The Salam Award is presented annually to help promote science fiction and related genres in Pakistan. It is named for Dr. Abdus Salam.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.