Philip K. Dick Award Nominees

The nominees for the Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually for best paperback original book by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust, have been announced. The winner will be announced on Friday, March 30 at Norwescon 41 in Seatac, WA. The 2017 judges are Deborah J. Ross, Robert Onopa, James Stoddard, Amy Thomson, and Rick Wilber.

  • The Book of Etta, by Meg Elison
  • Six Wakes, by Mur Lafferty
  • After the Flare, by Deji Bryce Olukotun
  • The Wrong Stars, by Tim Pratt
  • Revenger, by Alastair Reynolds
  • Bannerless,by Carrie Vaughan
  • All Systems Red,by Martha Wells

For more information…

1 Comment

  1. AMAZING NEWS: 1-14-18 - Amazing Stories — January 21, 2018 @ 8:57 am

    […] PKD Original Paperback Award Nominees […]

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.