Philip K. Dick Award Judges Named

The judges for this year’s Philip K. Dick Award have been named. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and is presented by the Philip K. Dick Trust each year at Norwescon. The award is given to recognize distinguished science fiction originally published in paperback. This year’s judges include Madeline Ashby, Brian Attebery, Christopher Brown, Rosemary Edgill, and Jason Hough.
For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.