BSFA Awards

The British Science Fiction Association announced the winners for this year’s BSFA Awards on the evening of Saturday, April 1, at the Majestic Hotel in Harrogate, during Follycon, the 69th British National Science Fiction Convention (Eastercon).

  • Best Novel: The Rift, by Nina Allen
  • Best Shorter Fiction: “The Enclave,” by Anne Charnock
  • Best Non-Fiction: Iain M. Banks, by Paul Kincaid
  • Best Artwork (tie): Cover for The Ion Raider, by Jim Burns; Illustration for “Waiting on a Bright Moon,” by Victo Ngai

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.