Philip K. Dick Winner

The winner of this year’s Philip K. Dick Award for Best original paperback publication was announced at Norwescon on March 30. The Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust. This year’s judges were Deborah J. Ross, Robert Onopa, James Stoddard, Amy Thomson, and Rick Wilber.

  • Winner: Bannerless, by Carrie Vaughn
  • Special citation: After the Flare, by Deji Bryce Olukotun

For more information…