Rhysling Awards

The winners of the Rhysling Award, presented for speculative poetry by the SFPA, have been announced.

  • Long Form: “Rose Child,” by Theodora Goss
  • Short Form: “George Tecumseh Sherman’s Ghosts,” by Marge Simon

For more Information…

Elgin and Dwarf Star Award Winners

The Science Fiction Poetry Association has announced the winners of this year’s Elgin Award for Books and Dwarf Star Awards for Short Speculative Poetry.

Elgin Awards

  • Book: Sweet Poison, by Marge Simon & Mary Turzillo
  • Chapbook: Wolf Skin, by Mary McMyne

Dwarf Star

  • “abandoned nursing home,” by Greg Shwartz

For more information…