Endeavour Nominees

This year’s Endeavour Nominees have been announced. The Endeavour Award is presented annually by Oregon Science Fiction Conventions, Inc. with the winners announced at Orycon, in November. The award honors a science fiction or fantasy book published by an author or authors with a connection to the Pacific Northwest. This year’s nominees include:

  • Anathem, by Neal Stephenson
  • Ill Met in the Arena, by Dave Duncan
  • Long Walks, Last Flights and Other Stories, by Ken Scholes
  • Space Magic, by David D. Levine
  • A World Too Near: Book Two of the Entire and the Rose, by Kay Kenyon

For more information…