Prometheus Awards

The winners of the 2010 Prometheus Awards have been announced by the Libertarian Futurist Society. The Prometheus Awards are given to honor excellence in libertarian science fiction. The awards will be presented at Renovation in August.

  • Best Novel: Darkship Thieves, by Sarah Hoyt
  • Hall of Fame Award: Animal Farm, by George Orwell

For more information…